“Untitled Gemütlichkeiten“ is the upcoming debut album by Markus Sommer There are no track titles just listing, all of them are gemütlich. All tracks written & produced by Markus Sommer Design & Layout by Robin Stern Mastering by Kitaro @ Schnittstelle Distributed by Oval-Distribution Release January 2019      

[PTX008] Pressure Traxx 008

Pressure Traxx 008 Label: Pressure Traxx Catalog#: PTX008 Format: 12″ Vinyl Released: 2014 Tracklist: Credits: PTX 008 ▪️ out end of February 2014   A1. Frost & Einzelkind – “Bye Honey” A2. Einzelkind – “VEX” B. Frost & Julien Bracht – “Minuteman”   More information about PTX 008 is coming soon, so don’t miss it: http://www.facebook.com/PressureTraxx ▪️ www.twitter.com/PressureTraxx   PTX 008 is … Continua a leggere

[PTX006] Pressure Traxx 006

Pressure Traxx 006 Label: Pressure Traxx Catalog#: PTX006 Format: 12″ Vinyl Released: 2013 Tracklist: Credits: Pressure Traxx 006 A: Frost – Nitetraxx 2 A: Chris Wood & Meat – Now ! Releasedate: 08/13 Via: www.dbh-music.com/ In 2012 Frost and Einzelkind joined forces to release the Pressure. No tricks, no gimmicks. Just raw beats and basslines from the depths of Frankfurt and … Continua a leggere