[MUSIK089] Makcim & Levi – Daan de Pup EP

leviArtists & Title: Makcim & Levi – Daan de Pup EP
Label: Raum…musik
Catalogue#: MUSIK089
Date: 2014
Format: 12″ Vinyl
Country: DE


Makcim and Levi bonded over their mutual love for intricate and layered house music. They soon found out that Makcim’s strong musical vision and Levi’s productional finesse make for a combatant combination of ideals that resulted in the Daan de Pup EP.
Written & Produced by Maxim Donskoi & Levi Verspeek

Toi.Toi.Musik Mix Series 02 – Nicolas Lutz (My own Jupiter / Toi.Toi.Musik)


Up next on our mix series is a set from our very own Nicolas Lutz.

We take much pride in having Nicolas in our agency and as our resident, together with Claus Voigtmann representing the ethos of our entire project. That is because not only we believe NIcolas is the best representation of what Djing should be about but he is an artist that dares on pushing music boundaries, a quality which is pretty rare in Djs today and it is on that note that we bring you this set. Most of Nicolas’ sets have been recorded live as he prefers however this one was recorded at home bringing a side of Nicolas which is not necessarily exposed as often. Hope you enjoy it as much as we did.

You can catch Nicolas at our next Toi Toi Event alongside Daniel Bell, Steve O’Sullivan Live, Voigtmann & Lamache
Event info: https://www.facebook.com/events/516383791792198/?source=1

[MUSIK085] Ricardo Villalobos – Baby EP

Artists & Title: Ricardo Villalobos – Baby EP
Label: Raum…musik
Catalogue#: MUSIK085
Date: Oct. 2012
Format: 12″ Vinyl
Country: DE


VINYL ONLY !! After delivering a remix for Miss Fitz and releasing the project “RiRom” together with Roman Flügel on our label, Ricardo Villalobos finally releases his first full solo single for Raum Musik under his Villalobos moniker. Two masterpieces of cutting edge electronic music done in a way that only he can do it. We are more than happy with this release and it will be released only on vinyl.

Get your copy!

[SUSH04] Various ‎– Limited Numbers

Various ‎– Limited Numbers
Artists: Franco Cangelli, Leonel Castillo, Anonym, Delano Smith, Norm Talley, Mike Huckaby
Catalog#: SUSH04
Format: 5 × Vinyl, 10″, Marbled, Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: Berlin
Released: Sept 2012


1. The Spin Of Thought
1A. Franco Cangelli – Frag Mental (DBX Mix)
1B. Franco Cangelli – Whimsical (Beat Pharmacy Mix)

2. El Paso Cerrado

2A. Leonel Castillo – Y El Viento Blanco (10″ Mix)
2B. Leonel Castillo – Y La Nieve (10″ Mix)

3. Love

3A. Anonym – I Love You (Dub Mix)
3B. Anonym – Love You Like I Can (Dub Mix)

4. Constellation / Detroit 2-Step

4A. Delano Smith – Constellation
4B. Norm Talley – Detroit 2-Step

5. Baseline 87′

5A. Mike Huckaby – Baseline 87′
5B. Mike Huckaby – Musik For The Dancefloor

Concept By – Yossi Amoyal
Design, Art Direction – Kerry Roper
Mastered By – Andreas Kauffelt
Limited box set of 400 copies, contains the 5 limited records on the Sushitech Limited numbers series (SUSH04.1 – 04.5) Including exclusive mixes.

Get your copy!