[FASTEN02] Ivano Tetelepta & Roger Gerressen – Floating EP

Artists & Title: Ivano Tetelepta & Roger Gerressen – Floating EP
Fasten Musique
 Nov. 2012
12″ Vinyl
Tokio, Japan

Ivano Tetelepta & Roger Gerressen – For What It’s Worth
B1. Ivano Tetelepta & Roger Gerressen – Floating
B2. Ivano Tetelepta & Roger Gerressen – For What It’s Worth(Ion Ludwig’s Rising Sun Remix)

Next up on upcoming Japanese label “Fasten Musique” we have two Dutch natives and members of ESHU,Ivano Tetelepta and Roger Gerressen who released super slick sounds from Fear Of Flying,Sudden Drop and Wolfskuil,supplying the luscious and sharp modern minimal beats with beautiful floating synth melodies.another fresh dutch native Ion Ludwig is offering special remix.
‘For What It’s Worth’is a driving, dry and sharp moderin minimal house track with a dreamy synth melodies and deep bassline. Flip-sides‘Floating’is feeling luscious beats and minimal groove and wrapping beautiful floating piano chord with the emphasis on mood.
Another fresh dutch native Ion Ludwig as known”Ion magic”,released high profile labels such as Trelik、Lick My Deck、Meander、Be Chosen、Tenth Circle、Motivbankis and just launched own his conceptual new label Ugold Series, is offering hypnotic and trippy underground deep minimal house remix of ”For What It’s Worth.

Get your copy!

Lawrence – Timeless (CD mix – Cocoon Recordings)

Attraverso le decine di dischi e il suo ruolo centrale in Dial, etichetta di Amburgo, Lawrence ha contribuito a definire il suono deep house contemporaneo.

Il mese prossimo, esattamente il 22 Agosto, esce su Cocoon Recordings il suo primo CD mix ufficiale “Timeless”.

01. Lawrence – Floating
02. Melchior Productions – Zukunft in Englisch

03. Chez Damier, Ron Trent, Stacy Pullen – Forever Monna

04. Soul Capsule – Overcome

05. Smallpeople & Rau – Life Aquatic

06. Schatrax – Overcome

07. RVDS – Another Track

08. Morphosis – Silent Screamer

09. Aril Brikha – On & On

10. Delano Smith – My Life

11. Baby Ford & The Ifach Collective – Ambo
12. Isolée – Thirteen Times An Hour

13. Pigon – Koto

14. Mike Dehnert – Beatmatching

15. Robert Hood – The Realm

16. Roman Flügel – Brian Le Bon

17. Plaid – OI