Undersound Podcast 016 – Nudge

[CCLD005] Lowris – AAA EP

Lowris – AAA EP Label: ConcealedSounds Catalog#: ConcealedSounds005 Format: 12″ Vinyl Country: // Released: 2014 Tracklist:

[TT002] John Dimas – Life On Mars EP

John Dimas – Life On Mars EP Label: Taverna Tracks Catalog#: TT002 Format: 12″ Vinyl Country: // Released: 2014 Tracklist: Credits: Taverna Tracks 002 http://www.facebook.com/johndimasmusik http://www.facebook.com/pointg.ofc http://www.facebook.com/technotaverna  

[ALB004] Ark – The Lost Tapes E.P

Ark – The Lost Tapes E.P Label: Albion Records Catalog#: ALB004 Format: 12″ Vinyl Country: Berlin Released: 2014 Tracklist:

Vibration White Fingers – 10 Nights E​.​P


[WTM034] Masomanos – Le Serpent EP

Masomanos – Le Serpent EP Label: Welcome To Masomenos Catalog#: WTM034 Format: 12″ Vinyl Country: Paris Released: 2014 Tracklist: Credits: Masomenos closing the summer with their own Le Serpent EP . Four typical outstanding quality tracks from the creative and arty label from Paris. First track “follow me” is a cooperation with the female singer Khansa Batma and the guitar … Continua a leggere

[NDATL012] Stefan Ringer – The Fix EP

Stefan Ringer – The Fix EP Label: NDATL Muzik Catalog#: NDATL012 Format: Vinyl, 12″ Country: USA Released: 2014 Tracklist: Credits: SET FOR RELEASE EARLY NOVEMBER! NDATL continues with future talent Stefan Ringer aka REKchampa. After a chance meeting he submitted “The Fix” and the rest is the present! Featured at last year’s NDATL’s annual DeepDetroit party “The Fix” was a … Continua a leggere

[SFT003] Roberto Clementi – Start Not Straight (incl. Steve O’ Sullivan’s Bluetrain slow Dub remix)

Roberto Clementi – Start Not Straight (incl. Steve O’ Sullivan’s Bluetrain slow Dub remix) Label: Sorry For This! Catalog#: SFT003 Format: Vinyl, 12″ Country: Italy Released: 2014 Tracklist: Credits: For it’s third release, Sorry For This Records welcomes Italian innovator Roberto Clementi to its stables, providing two lush cuts of deep techno and then invites Steve O’Sullivan to slow things … Continua a leggere

[Meander15] DEWALTA – Illumination

Artists: DEWALTA Title: Illumination Format: 12″ Vinyl Label: Meander Cat.: Meander15 Release: 2014 Tracklist: Credits: Double vinyl DEWALTA album on Meander. Unique, deep sounding long techno journeys from another planet. – This album is available in 2 seperate parts. Part One comes in limited luxurious handmade screen-printed sleeves. Part Two comes with an inner sleeve and can be combined with Part … Continua a leggere

Francesco Del Garda @ Katapult Summer Boat 2014