[LHR09] Lazare Hoche & Malin Génie – I Don’t Sync So: Volume I

lh09Artist : Lazare Hoche & Malin Génie
Title : I Don’t Sync So: Volume I
Label: Lazare Hoche Records
Catalog#: LHR09
Format : 2×12″ Vinyl – Remastered – Repress
Release Date : 2014

Tracklist:
“Pressure Baby” (Mar vocal)
“Oh! Snap”
“My Love For Who?”
“Naive”
“Damn Near Made It”

Credits:
Lazare Hoche / Malin Genie – I Don’t Sync So Part 1
Back by popular demand! Valuable remastered reissue of this rare 5 tracks mini-album by the two talented young producers: Lazare Hoche & Malin Genie. Groundbreaking house tracks, highly recommended!

 

Leave a Reply

