[SPMETV005] Various ‎– Earth Tones 5

[SPMETV005] Various ‎– Earth Tones 5 Label: Soul People Music Format: 12″ Vinyl Released: 2013 Tracklist: A1. Beat Pharmacy – The Spark A2. Esther Duijn – Eavalon Rises B1. Lapien – Indifference B2. Fred P. – Purple Credits: Earth Tones reaches number 5 as Fred P continues to compile future dance music on his second sub label ! This … Continua a leggere

[CAB36] Honesty – Cascais & Big Sur

[CAB36] Honesty – Cascais & Big Sur Label: Cabinet Records Format: 12″ Vinyl Released: 2013 Tracklist: 1. Cascais 2. Big Sur (Dub) 3. Big Sur (Pacific Mix) Credits: Written and produced by Honesty in Berlin 2013. Mastering & vinylcut by Andreas at Schnittstelle. Manufactured at Pallas. Distributed by http://www.iplayvinyl.de Artwork by Honesty Cabinet Records Recommended:   

[SOUL002] Ztrl – Soul two

Artists & Title: Ztrl – Soul two Label: soul.on records Catalog#: SOUL002 Format: 12″ Vinyl Country: Moscow Released: 2013 Tracklist: Credits: The second release of soul.on records and first EP release of Ztrl with remix from Laurine Frost. Hypnotic and ethnic sounds of techno, minimal and experimental. 180 gram, Vinyl only release, limited copies; It is the second part of Seven Souls … Continua a leggere

[housewaxltd003] Chris Wood & Meat – Clash EP

Artists & Title: Chris Wood & Meat – Clash EP Label: housewax Catalog#: housewaxltd003 Format: 12″ Vinyl Country: De Released: 2013 Tracklist: A. Clash B1. Smells Like V (Feat. Ja) B2. In Your House Credits: Housewax proudly welcomes Chris Wood and Meat to the family! Recommended:     

[FOFVIN7] Matthew Burton & Kate Rathod – Raw Moves

Artists & Title: Matthew Burton & Kate Rathod – Raw Moves Label: Fear Of Flying Catalog#: FOFVIN7 Format: 12″ Vinyl Country: London Released: 2013 Tracklist: 1. cyberg 2. mr magpie 3. 8 minute abs 4. hammer top logo 5. raw moves 6. clive 7. analog systems 8. raw circuits 9. beppe Credits: Fear of Flying kick off the new year with the … Continua a leggere

[RPANDA02] Rainer & Patrice Meiner – Rdrum EP (Incl. Vera Rmx)

Artists & Title: Rainer & Patrice Meiner – Rdrum EP (Incl. Vera Rmx) Label: Red Panda Catalog#: RPANDA02 Format: 12″ Vinyl Country: Moscow Released: 2013 Tracklist: A1 Turner’s Murder A2 Vera’s Budacust Remix B1 Budapest B2 Locust Credits: Written and produced by Rainer Serrat and Patrice Meiner. Mixed at Eklo’s mansion. Remix and additional production by Vera Heindel. Dedicated with love to … Continua a leggere

[CCRT005] The Persuader – Autumn Leaves EP

Artists: The Persuader Title: Autumn Leaves EP Cat.: CCRT005 Format: 12″ Vinyl Release: 2013 Tracklist: A1: A hymn to him A2: Sun Position B1: Jaco’s Ladder B2: Sun Position ( Cabanne remix) Credits: incl Cabanne Remix , killer four tracks ep !! Concrete Recommended:   

Roiss at Connect From – Ibiza Global Radio – Episode 11

[RR004] Vadim Svoboda – Patterns Selected

Artists: Vadim Svoboda Title: Patterns Selected Cat.: RR004 Format: 12″ Vinyl Release: 2013 Tracklist: Credits: Forth release from the much anticipated imprint involving the founders of STABLO alongside Matt ‘Radio Slave’ Edwards. DBLR

[LHR07] Mandar – Width EP

Artists: MandarTitle: Width EPCat.: LHR07Format: 12″ VinylRelease: 2013 Tracklist: Credits:Produced by Lazare Hoche, Samuel André Madsen & Malin Génie. Lazare Hoche Records Paris 2014. Vinyl Only Release. Distributed by Juno.co.uk  Recommended: