[MINMAX1LP] Various Artists – MINMAX 1


Artists & Title: Various Artists – MINMAX 1
Label: Minus
Catalog#: MINMAX1LP
Format: 3xVinyl, 12″, EP
Country: D
Released: 2013

mathew jonson – metropolis
valentino kanzyani – bobby on drums
jonni darkko – close
hobo – incise
gaiser – trashbend
julian jeweil – yoko
joran van pol – faded
tripmastaz – tyree
4yo4u – daily faces
justin james – song so true
nsound – loe
pots of gold – rainbows

>Bridging the gap between the old & the NEW, the minimal & the MAXIMAL, minMAX represents a widening of scope as we explore the area between the sounds of classic MINUS & PLUS 8. As others subdivide and categorize we bring things back together, opening things up more freely and allow a closer connection to the music that I love and the sounds & textures that many of my DJ sets journey through.< Richie Hawtin

Get your copy!


Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo di WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Connessione a %s...

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.